Posted in shamanism

Blog Tag!

So my online friend Mandi Sanders tagged me today in a blogging survey. I love it when serendipity makes me look like I planned something. HA!

Here are the rules:
1. Make a post & link back to the person who awarded you 
2. Share 7 things about yourself 
3. Award 15 great bloggers so we can share the love 
4. Contact these bloggers and tell them they’ve been tagged
I’ll have to think about whether I can find fifteen people to tag, but that aside, here are my seven things:
1. When asked a question, even a seemingly unimportant or insignificant one, I find it incredibly difficult to answer lightly, as if the world might come to a disastrous end if I fail to convey my truest, most accurate answer. You could say I’m obsessed with being honest 🙂
2. I have monumental, planet-shaking epiphanies almost daily. Days that lack at least one good one are so disappointing.
3. I talk to plants. I talk to animals too, but lots of people do that, and I don’t always understand the animals.
4. I am an outrageously vivid dreamer.
5. I was Persian, a wife of a sheik, in a former life.
6. I am driven to create and to communicate.
7. Although I am only raising three kids, I have carried five and feel in my body that I am truly a mother to those five children that passed through me in this incarnation.
OK, fifteen bloggers, really?? Who do I know that blogs?
1. Lisa M.
2. Lisa S.
3. Danielle C.
4. Pat R.
Well, this may require a little more work…
Author:

seeker, life learner, local food advocate, unabashed treehugger, herbalist, pontificator

Leave a Reply

